Golf le Fleur x Converse One Star ‘Two Tone’ Collection

Molten Lava/Diva Blue/White | 162162127c126C
Plume/Marshmello/White | 162127C
Purple Heart/Jello Green | 162128C
Candy Pink/Orange Pee/White | 162125C
Retail Price $100
Release Date Jun 01, 2018


US RETAILERS

CONVERSE US
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC SHOE CITY
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
TACTICS
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
URBAN OUTFITTERS
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
LOIT
Jun 01, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
HBX
RAFFLE


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

LUISAVIAROMA
Available Now!
FOOT PATROL
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 01, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 31, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

CONVERSE UK
Jun 01, 2018
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jun 01, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST