Converse Chuck 70 Low ’30 and 40′

Black
$85 | 161408C-001
Release Date May 03, 2018


US RETAILERS

SNKRS US
May 03, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

BSTN STORE
May 03, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

SNKRS EUROPE
TBC | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST