CLOT x Nike Air VaporMax Flyknit

University Red/Red
AA2241-006


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
TBC

EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

BSTN STORE
Jul 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
ONLINE RAFFLE | July 28, 2017
OFFSPRING
Jul 28, 2017
FOOT PATROL
Jul 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jul 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jul 28, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

UK: FR: DE: