Category Archives: SoleLinks

Air Jordan 1 Retro High ‘Bred Toe’

Gym Red/Black-Summit White
$160 | 555088-610
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store Only
URBAN INDUSTRY
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 24, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
43EINHALB
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store Only!
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Nike Air Max 98 OG ‘Gundam’

White/University Red-Obsidian-Metallic Silver-Game Royal-Black
$160 | 640744-100 | MENS
$160 | AH6799-100 | WMNS
Release Date: Jan 26, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 24 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NEED SUPPLY
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SSENSE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
LUISAVIAROMA
Available Now!
END. CLOTHING
Available Now!
SNEAKER BASS
MENS Sold Out
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
MENS Sold Out
18 MONTROSE
Sold Out
Slam Jam Socialism
Sold Out
SIZE?
Sold Out
ALLIKE STORE
Sold Out
SEFTON FASHION
Sold Out
HHV.DE
Sold Out
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Sold Out
5 POINTZ
Sold Out
43EINHALB
Sold Out
AFEW STORE
Sold Out
ASPHALTGOLD
Sold Out
CALIROOTS
Sold Out
FOOT DISTRICT
Sold Out
BSTN STORE
Sold Out
KONG
Sold Out
NOIRFONCE
Sold Out
SCHRITTMACHER
Sold Out
SNEAK AVENUE
Sold Out
STICKABUSH
Sold Out
SOLE KITCHEN
Sold Out
SUPPA STORE
Sold Out
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Sold Out
TINT
Sold Out
URBAN INDUSTRY
Sold Out
OFFSPRING
Sold Out
OVERKILL
Sold Out
FOOT PATROL
Sold Out


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Sold Out
NIKE EUROPE
Sold Out

Air Jordan 13 GG Retro ‘City of Flight’

Black/Metallic Gold-White-Gum
$140 | 439358-021
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

 

JD SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

GS Air Jordan 3 Retro ‘Black/White Gum’

Black/White
$140 | 441140-022
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
TBC


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

JD SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Nike Air VaporMax Plus ‘Cool Grey’

Cool Grey/Dark Grey-Metallic Silver
$190 | 924453-005
Release Date: February 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Nike PG2 ‘Home’

Dark Obsidian/Navy-Kinetic Green
$110 | AJ2039-400
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

END. CLOTHING
Feb 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Neighborhood x adidas NMD_R1 PK

Core Black/Core Black/Ftwr White
$200 | DA8835
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 24, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Feb 24, 2018
Slam Jam Socialism
Feb 24, 2018
MR PORTER UK
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 PM PST | 12:00 AM EST
ANTONIOLI
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
43EINHALB
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE HIP STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

Neighborhood x adidas I-5923

Core Black/Core Black/Ftwr White
$200 | DA8838
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 24, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
43EINHALB
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
MR PORTER EU
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 AM EST
ANTONIOLI
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

Neighborhood x adidas Chop Shop

Core Black/Core Black/Ftwr White
$200 |DA8839
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 24, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MR PORTER US
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
43EINHALB
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ANTONIOLI
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE HIP STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
MR PORTER UK
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

Neighborhood x adidas Gazelle Super

Core Black / Core Black / Core Black
$180 | DA8836
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 24, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MR PORTER US
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
43EINHALB
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 23, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE HIP STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ANTONIOLI
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
MR PORTER UK
Feb 23, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST