Black Sheep x Nike SB Dunk Hi ‘Wolf in Sheep’s’

Summit White/Black-Red
$110 | 881758-110





US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jan 12, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Jan 09, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Jan 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
CALIROOTS
Jan 11, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Jan 12, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST