BAPE x adidas Dame 4 ‘Green Camo’

Core Black/Green-Gum
$150 | AP9974
Release Date: Feb 17, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Feb 17, 2018 | 6:30 AM PST | 9:30 AM EST
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Feb 16, 2018
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 17, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLEBOX
Feb 16, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Feb 16, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 16, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 16, 2018 | In-store 1st
FOOT PATROL
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 16, 2018 | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 16, 2018 | 4:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 PM EST