Author: solejb

Parley x adidas Ultra Boost 4.0 ‘Carbon’

Carbon/Carbon/Blue Spirit
$200 | CG3673
Release Date: Apr. 22, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Apr 22, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 22, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Apr 21, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLESTOP
Apr 21, 2018 | 9:00 PM PST | 12:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

Nike Air Max 97 CR7 ‘Portugal Patchwork’

University Red/White-Metallic Gold
$170 | AQ0655-600
EU Release Date: Mar 31, 2018
US Release Date: Apr 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Apr 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

JD SPORTS
Mar 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Mar 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
UNISPORTS
Mar 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
COURIR
Mar 31, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Nike Air VaporMax Plus ‘Black/Volt’

Black/Volt-White
$190 | 924453-009
US Release Date: April 06, 2018
EU Release Date: April 19, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
April 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
April 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Apr 06, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
April 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Apr 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
YCMC
April 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
April 06, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Mar 29, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Mar 28, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
April 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

Undefeated x adidas Ultra Boost ‘Black’

Black/Core Black/Ftr White
$220 | B22480
Release Date: April 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

SHOP NICE KICKS
April 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
April 14, 2018 | TBC


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

TRIADS
Now Available
SJS
Now Available
ASPHALTGOLD
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE STORE
April 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HIP STORE
April 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st
43EINHALB
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE
April 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st | Remaining Pairs 7AM EST
ENDCLOTHING
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIADS EUROPE
April 14, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

Monkeytime x Asics Gel-Lyte V ‘Ichimatsu’

Grey/Black
$150 | HK734-1190
Release Date: Apr 14, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 15, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 13, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

adidas Ultra Boost Clima LTD ‘Carbon’

Carbon/Carbon-Orchid Tint
$170 | CQ0022
Release Date: Apr 13, 2018


US/CA RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
Apr 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLESTOP
April 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM EST
SSENSE
Now Available


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Available Now!
JD SPORTS
Sold Out
OFFSPRING
Now Available
FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
LUISAVIAROMA
Available Now!
SUEDE
Available Now!
SNEAKER WORLD
Now Available
SNEAKAVENUE
Now Available
ENDCLOTHING
Now Available

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 31, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Mar 30, 2018

adidas Ultra Boost Clima ‘Triple White’

Ftrw White/Ftrw White/Ftrw White
$200 | BY8888
Release Date: Apr 13, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINEE
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
Apr 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 31, 2018
FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
LOVELL RUGBY
Available Now!
LOVELL SOCCER
Available Now!
UNISPORTS
Available Now!
PRO DIRECT RUNNING
Now Available
SNEAKAVENUE
Now Available
ENDCLOTHING
Now Available

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 31, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

adidas Ultra Boost Clima ‘Grey Two’

Grey Two/Grey Two/Real Teal
$200 | BY8889
Release Date: Apr 13, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINEE
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS US
Apr 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
LOVELL RUGBY
Available Now!
LOVELL SOCCER
Available Now!
UNISPORTS
Available Now!
PRO DIRECT RUNNING
Now Available
SNEAKER WORLD
Now Available
SNEAKAVENUE
Now Available

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Mar 31, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

Nike Air VaporMax 97 ‘Silver Bullet’

Metallic Silver/Varsity Red-White-Black
$190 | AJ7291-002
EU Release Date: Apr 12, 2018
US Release Date: Mar 30, 2018


US RETAILERS

NEED SUPPLY
Now Available
MR. PORTER US
Now Available
KICKS USA
April 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
April 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SNS -US Only
Apr 12, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Apr 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

ANTONIOLI
Mar 29, 2018 | 3:00 AM PST | 6:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ITALIST
Now Available
43EINHALB
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

TD Sean Wotherspoon x Nike Air Max 1/97 VF SW ‘Collector’s Dream’

Light Blue Fury/Lemon Wash
$100 | BQ1670-400
Release Date: Mar 31, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 31, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

LUISA VIA ROMA
April 13, 2018 | 7:00 AM EST - Sneaker Club Only
ALLIKE
TBC
TINT
TBC
NOIRFONCE
TBC

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
April 07, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST