Asphaltgold x Asics Gel-DS Trainer OG ‘Jugendstil’

Evening Sand/Hot Pink
$150 | H7LNK-1720
Release Date: Mar 23, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

HBX
Mar 29, 2018
Slam Jam Socialism
Mar 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 23, 2018 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 22, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 22, 2018 | In-Store 1st
CALIROOTS
Mar 22, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Mar 22, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Mar 22, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 22, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Mar 22, 2018 | 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST