Alexander Wang x adidas Season 3 Drop 2 Collection

Reissue Run | Solar Red/Core Black/Bold Green | AQ1233 |$220
Reissue Run | Core Black/Dark Grey/Red | B43597 | $220
Run Clean | Core Black/Core Black/Chalk White | AQ1230 | $180
Release Date May 19, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
May 19, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
ALEXANDER WANG US
Available Now!
NORDSTROM
Available Now!
SSENSE
Available Now!
THE WEBSTER MIAMI
Available Now!


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

ANTONIOLI
Available Now!
FOOT PATROL
May 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 18, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
May 18, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
May 18, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
May 18, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
May 18, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
May 19, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST