Alexander Wang x adidas Collection

AW Run | White | CM7827
AW Run | Light Grey | CM7826

AW Skate | Green | BY8909
AW Skate | Maroon | BY8907


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Apr 15, 2017 | Random Time
ALEXANDER WANG US
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ALEXANDER WANG US
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FARFETCH
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FARFETCH
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
BARNEYS NEW YORK
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Apr 15, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

ADIDAS EUROPE
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ALEXANDER WANG EU
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ALEXANDER WANG EU
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Apr 15, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 14, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Apr 15, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Apr 15, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
VOOSTORE BERLIN
Apr 15, 2017 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
SSENSE
Apr 15, 2017
LUISAVIAROMA
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
LUISAVIAROMA
Apr 15, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST