Air Jordan XXXII Low ‘Dunk Contest’

Black/University Red/White
$160 | AA1256-002
Release Date: Feb 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST