Air Jordan XXXII ‘Chinese New Year’

Black/Iniversity Red-White-Metallic Gold
$185 | AJ6331-042
Release Date: Feb 09, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

43EINHALB
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 09, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST