Air Jordan XXXI ‘Why Not?’

$185 | AA9794-003


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Apr 29, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 29, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 29, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 05, 2017
FOOT LOCKER EU
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST