Air Jordan XXXI Low ‘Black/Metallic Gold’

Black/Metallic Gold
$180 | 897564-023


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jul 28, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

BSTN STORE
July 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
July 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Available Now!


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
FOOT LOCKER EU
July 28, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST