Air Jordan W ‘The 1 Reimagined’ Pack

Air Jordan 1 Rebel XX | AO1530-100 | $145
Air Jordan 1 Sage XX | AO1526-100 | $160
Air Jordan 1 Lover XX | AO1528-100 | $130
Air Jordan 1 Jester XX | AO1265-100 | $160
Air Jordan 1 Explorer XX | AO1529-100 | $145
Release Date: Feb 07, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 16, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 16, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST