Air Jordan Future ‘Quai 54’

Black/University Blue-Pink Blast
AT9191-001
Release Date June 30, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
TBC


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 29, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
TBC