Air Jordan 9 Retro ‘Bred’

Black/University Red
$190 | 302370-014
Release Date: Mar 10, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Mar 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 10, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 10, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Mar 10, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST