Air Jordan 9 Retro ‘City of Flight’

Black/White
$190 | 302370-021
US Release Date: Feb 10, 2018
EU Release Date: Feb 03, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 10, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 05, 2018


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 02, 2018 |4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 03, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Feb 03, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 03, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST