Air Jordan 6 Retro ‘Chinese New Year’

Black/Multi-Color/Summit White-Metallic Gold
$250 | AA2492-021
Release Date: Feb 03, 2018


US RETAILERS

DTLR
Available Now!
KICKS USA
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 03, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 03, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 03, 2018 | In-Store Only


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

KICKSCREW
Available Now!


INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC