Air Jordan 5 Retro ‘White Cement’

White/Black/University Red
136027-104


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
STADIUM GOODS
LIVE EARLY
SHOE PALACE
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Aug 05, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Available Now!


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

AFEW STORE
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Aug 05, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Aug 05, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Aug 05, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Aug 05, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Aug 05, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST