Kid’s Air Jordan 5 Retro ‘Light Aqua’

Crimson Pule/Light Aqua-Black
$140 | 440892-100
Release Date: July 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jul 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Jul 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jul 14, 2018 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jul 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jul 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST