Air Jordan 4 Retro ‘Pure Money’

White/Metallic Silver/Off White
$190 | 308497-100


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 13, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
May 13, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
May 13, 2017
NBA STORE
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
May 13, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

 
NIKE EUROPE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Draw Closes | May 13, 2017 | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 13, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 13, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 13, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST