Air Jordan 3 Retro OG ‘Free Throw Line’

White/White-Fire Red-Black
$200 | 923096-101
Release Date: Feb 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Feb 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SOLEFLY
Online Raffle Now Open
KITH
Online Raffle Now Open


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SOLEBOX
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 14, 2018 | In-Store 1st
OVERKILL
Feb 14, 2018 | In-Store Only
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 13, 2018 | 3:00 AM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 14, 2018 | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 14, 2018 | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle Ends | Feb 13, 2018 | 7:00 PM EST
SIVASDESCALZO
Online Raffle | Must be logged in to enter
KICKS CREW
Available for Pre-order

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST