Air Jordan 3 Retro OG ‘Black Cement’

Black/Fire Red-Cement Grey-White
$200 | 854262-001
Release Date: Feb 17, 2018


US RETAILER

KICKS USA
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS SPORTING GOODS
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Feb 17, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 17, 2018
STADIUM GOODS


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOTSHOP
Feb 21, 2018
JD SPORTS
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Feb 17, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle Ends Close
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle Close
PRO DIRECT BASKETBALL
Sold Out
KICKS CREW
Available for Pre-order

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 17, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST