Air Jordan 3 Retro ‘Katrina’

White/Cement Grey/Black-Fire Red
$190 | 136064-116
EU Release Date May 05, 2018
EU Release Date May 12, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 12, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 00, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
May 12, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 12, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

ALLIKE
Now Available
FOOT PATROL
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
May 05, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
KONG
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
PRO DIRECT BASKETBALL
May 05, 2018
END. CLOTHING
May 04, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Available Now!
NIKE EUROPE
Available Now!
FOOT LOCKER UK
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER DE
May 05, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST