Air Jordan 3 Retro ‘International Flight’

Sail/Sport Royal-Fire Red
$190 | 136064-140
Release Date June 30, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Jun 30, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jun 30, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST