GS Air Jordan 3 Retro ‘Black/White Gum’

Black/White
$140 | 441140-022
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
TBC


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

JD SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 23, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TINT
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST