Air Jordan 28 Retro ‘Locked & Loaded’

Black/Metallic Gold-White
$200 | 555109-007
Release Date May 12, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
TBC | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

BSTN STORE
May 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 11, 2017 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
May 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
May 12, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST