Air Jordan 2 Retro ‘Melo’

White/Varsity Maize-University Blue
$190 | 385475-122
Release Date Jun 09, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jun 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jun 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jun 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Jun 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 08, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Jun 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Jun 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST