Air Jordan 18 Retro ‘Toro’

Gym Red/Black
$225 | AA2494-601
Release Date: Apr 02, 2018


US RETAILERS

JIMMY JAZZ
Now Available
KICKS USA
Now Available
RUVILLA
April 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
April 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
April 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
April 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Apr 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

ENDCLOTHING
April 06, 2018 | 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
BSTN
April 07, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
April 07, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
April 07, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Apr 07, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST