Air Jordan 14 Retro ‘Last Shot’

Black/Varsity Red-Black
487471-003
Release Date June 14, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Available Now!
EASTBAY
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DICKS
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jun 14, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
JD SPORTS
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTASYLUM
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Aug 17, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 13, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SUPPA STORE
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jun 14, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST