Air Jordan 14 Retro ‘Desert Sand’

Desert Sand/Black-White-Infrared 23
$190 | 487471-021
Release Date May 15, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 15, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 15, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
May 15, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Sold Out

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 15, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST