Air Jordan 13 Retro Low ‘Brave Blue’

Brave Blue/Metallic Silver-Black
310810-407


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Apr 08, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Apr 01, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Apr 08, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST