Air Jordan 13 Retro ‘Black/Altitude’

Black/Altitude Green
$190 | 414571-042
Release Date: Dec 21, 2017


US RETAILERS

DTLR
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Dec 21, 2017
CHAMPS SPORTS
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Dec 21, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Dec 21, 2017, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

5 POINTZ
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Dec 21, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC