Kid’s Air Jordan 13 Retro ‘Mint Foam’

Black/Metallic Gold/Mint Foam/White
439358-015


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jul 22, 2017, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jul 22, 2017, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jul 22, 2017, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

AFEW STORE
Jan 00, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jul 22, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
43EINHALB
Jul 22, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jul 22, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Jul 22, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Jul 22, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC