Air Jordan 13 Retro ‘History of Flight’

White/Metallic Silver-University Red
414571-103 / 414574 103


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Available Now!
KICKS USA
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
STADIUM GOODS
LIVE EARLY
NBA STORE
Available Now!
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jul 22, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING 

43EINHALB
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jul 22, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Jul 28 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Available Now!
SNEAK AVENUE
Jul 29, 2017
OFFSPRING
Jul 29, 2017
URBAN INDUSTRY
Available Now!
KONG
Available Now!
JD SPORTS
Available Now!
SIZE?
Available Now!


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jul 29, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST