Air Jordan 13 GG Retro ‘City of Flight’

Black/Metallic Gold-White-Gum
$140 | 439358-021
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

 

JD SPORTS
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 23, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST