Air Jordan 12 W Retro ‘Vachetta Tan’

Vachetta Tan/Metallic Gold-Sail
$190 | AO6068-203
Release Date: Mar 23, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 23, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Mar 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Mar 20, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
Mar 23, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST