Air Jordan 12 Retro Low ‘Max Orange’

Black/Max Orange/Anthracite
$170 | 308317-003





US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Jan 14, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
Jan 14, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
Jan 14, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
Jan 14, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST