Air Jordan 11 Pinnacle ‘Grey Suede’

Cool Grey/Sail
$400 | 914433-003





US RETAILERS

NIKE US
TBC
UBIQ
Dec 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
TBC
END. CLOTHING
Draw Closes | Dec 23, 2016 | 1:00 PM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Dec 23, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Dec 23, 2016 | In-Store 1st