Air Jordan 10 Retro ‘I’m Back’

Summit White/Black/University Red/Summit White
$190 | 310805-104
Release Date: Mar 18, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Mar 18, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Mar 18, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST