Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG ‘White/Royal’

Royal/Black-Summit White
$160 | 555088-403
Release Date: Mar 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOTACTION
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Mar 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
END. CLOTHING
Mar 23, 2018 | 5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Mar 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EUROPE
Mar 24, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

RESELLER SITES

EBAY
FLIGHT CLUB
STADIUM GOODS
KICKS CREW