Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG NRG ‘Homage to Home’

Black/White-University Red
$160 | 861428-061
Release Date May 19, 2018


US RETAILERS

FOOT LOCKER
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
FINISH LINE
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 19, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
DTLR
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
May 19, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
Raffle


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

43EINHALB
May 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
May 19, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
May 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 19, 2018 | In-Store 1st
BSTN STORE
May 19, 2018 | In-Store 1st
THE GOOD WILL OUT
May 19, 2018 | In-Store Only
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffle
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
May 19, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

RESELLER SITES

STOCKX
EBAY
FLIGHT CLUB
KICKS CREW