Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG ‘Metallic Red’

White/Varsity Red
$160 | 555088-103


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
May 06, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
May 06, 2017 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
KICKS USA
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM | 10:00 AM EST
SHIEKH SHOES
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
May 06, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
NIKE EUROPE
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
AFEW STORE
May 06, 2017
43EINHALB
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OFFSPRING
May 06, 2017 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SNEAK AVENUE
May 06, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Jan 00, 2017 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST