Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG ‘City of Flight’

Black/Metallic Gold-Summit White
$160 | 555088-031
Release Date: Jan 10, 2018


US RETAILERS

NIKE US
Available Now!
UBIQ
Available Now!
KICKS USA
Available Now!
FINISH LINE
Available Now!
RUVILLA
Available Now!
SHOE PALACE
Available Now!
JIMMY JAZZ
Available Now!
SHIEKH SHOES
Available Now!
NBA STORE
Available Now!
CHAMPS SPORTS
Available Now!
EASTBAY
Available Now!
FOOT LOCKER
Available Now!
FOOTACTION
Available Now!
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jan 13, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST


EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Available Now!
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Available Now!
43EINHALB
Available Now!
5 POINTZ
Available Now!
AFEW STORE
Available Now!
ASPHALTGOLD
Available Now!
BSTN STORE
Available Now!
FOOT DISTRICT
Available Now!
FOOT PATROL
Available Now!
KONG
Available Now!
SNEAK AVENUE
Available Now!
SUPPA STORE
Available Now!
URBAN INDUSTRY
Available Now!
END. CLOTHING
Available Now!
OVERKILL
Available Now!
OFFSPRING
Available Now!
FOOTSHOP
Available Now!


EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Available Now!
NIKE EUROPE
Available
FOOT LOCKER EU
Jan 13, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST