Air Jordan 1 Retro High ‘Bred Toe’

Gym Red/Black-Summit White
$160 | 555088-610
Release Date: Feb 24, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NBA STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 24, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

SIZE?
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
5 POINTZ
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT DISTRICT
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store Only
URBAN INDUSTRY
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
OVERKILL
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
END. CLOTHING
Feb 24, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
ALLIKE STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
BSTN STORE
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store 1st
43EINHALB
Feb 24, 2018 | In-Store Only!
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffle
FOOT DISTRICT
Online Raffle

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

NIKE EUROPE
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER EU
Feb 24, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST