Air Jordan 1 High OG NRG ‘Gold Toe’

Black/Black-Metallic Gold-White
$160 | 861428-007
Release Date: Feb 16, 2018


US RETAILERS

KICKS USA
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
FOOTACTION
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
CHAMPS SPORTS
FebFeb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EASTBAY
FebFeb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
RUVILLA
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
JIMMY JAZZ
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOP NICE KICKS
Feb 16, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST
FOOT LOCKER
FebFeb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
NIKE US
Feb 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
UBIQ
Online Raffle Now Open (In-store Pick-up)
FINISH LINE
Feb 16, 2018 | In-Store & App Release Only
SHIEKH SHOES
Online Raffle via App Now Open


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

THE GOOD WILL OUT
Sold Out
SIZE?
Sold Out
FOOT PATROL
Sold Out
ASPHALTGOLD
Sold Out
SOLEBOX
Sold Out
43EINHALB
Sold Out
OVERKILL
Sold Out
AFEW STORE
Sold Out
BSTN STORE
Sold Out
Slam Jam Socialism
Online Raffle is Now Close
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Online Raffleis Now Close
END. CLOTHING
Online Raffleis Now Close
KICKS CREW
Available for Pre-order

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

FOOT LOCKER EU
Sold Out
NIKE EUROPE
Sold Out