adidas Original Yung-1

Chalk White / Core Black / Collegiate Navy | B37615
Hi-Res Orange / Hi-Res Orange / Shock Yellow | B37613
Retail Price $120
Release Date Jun 21, 2018


US RETAILERS

ADIDAS US
Jun 21 , 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
MR PORTER
Jun 21 , 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
NEED SUPPLY
Jun 21, 2018 | 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST


INTL RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING

FOOT PATROL
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SIZE?
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
FOOTSHOP
Jun 21, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
Slam Jam Socialism
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
43EINHALB
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
18MONTROSE
Jun 21, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
AFEW STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ASPHALTGOLD
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
ALLIKE STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
BSTN STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CALIROOTS
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
HHV.DE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
INFLAMMABLE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OVERKILL
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
REZET SNEAKERS SHOE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER BASS
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SOLEBOX
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SCHRITTMACHER
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SUEDE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
THE GOOD WILL OUT
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TINT
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
TRIADS
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
TESSTUTI
Jun 21, 2018
MONOX
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
OFFSPRING
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
GlüCKSTRETER
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SSENSE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
STUART LONDON
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
7LIVERPOOL
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
MR PORTER
Jun 21, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
NOIRFONCE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
APHRODITE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER STUDIO
Jun 21, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SUPPA STORE
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
CHIMP STORE
Jun 21, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
URBAN INDUSTRY
Jun 20, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
END. CLOTHING
Jun 20, 2018 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

INTL RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING

ADIDAS EUROPE
Jun 21, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST