adidas Yeezy 500 ‘Utility Black’

Utility Black
$200 | F36640
Release Date July 07, 2018


ONLINE RELEASES

SSENSE
Now Available!
FOOT PATROL
Now Available!
SOLESTOP
Now Available
ADIDAS US
Jul 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Jul 07, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
Jul 07, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ADIDAS CANADA
Jul 07, 2018 | 5:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM EST
ADIDAS AUSTRALIA
Jul 06, 2018 | 2:30 AM PST | 5:30 AM EST
YEEZY SUPPLY
Jul 07, 2018 | 6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST
SOFT
Jul 07, 2018 | 2:00 AM PST | 5:00 AM EST
HERVIA
Jul 07, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
URBAN STAR
Jul 06, 2018 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
SNEAKER POLITICS
Jul 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
LAMPSTONE & HAMMER
Jul 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
HAVEN SHOP
Jul 07, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
WRONG WEATHER
JuL 07, 2018 | 4:00 AM PT | 7:00 AM ET
LIVESTOCK
Jul 07, 2018 | 5:30 AM PST | 8:30 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Jul 07, 2018 | TBC
URBAN JUNGLE
Jul 07 2018 | Random Time
LUISAVIAROMA via Sneakers Club
Jul 09, 2018 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST
OFF THE HOOK BOUTIQUE
Jul 07, 2018 | 10:00 AM EST | via Frenzy App

ONLINE RAFFLES

18MONTROSE
43EINHALB
ACRIMONY
AFEW STORE
APALACE
BAIT
BROWNS FASHION
BSTN
CALIROOTS
END CLOTHING
EPITOME
FOUR AMSTERDAM
FLOWER DISTRIBUTION
HANON SHOP
HBX
HOLY POP STORE
HUB BASTILLE
NAKED
NORSE STORE
OKI-NI
ONE BLOCK DOWN
SHOEZ GALLERY
SHOP NICE KICKS
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
SNEAKERSNSTUFF
SUEDE STORE
TITOLO
THE GOOD LIFE
THE NEXT DOOR
TRES BIEN
UP THERE STORE
VINICIO
YME UNIVERSE
XHIBITION

INSTAGRAM RAFFLE

COTTON CLUB
FOOTSHOP
SMETS STORE
SIVASDESCALZO
RISE NY
WE ARE STRAP

ONLINE RAFFLES IN-STORE PICK UP

EXTRA BUTTER
FOOTPATROL via APP
REZET STORE
TGWO
TITOLO
UBIQ
UEBERVART
WOOD WOOD

IN-STORE ONLY

AFEW STORE
ASPHALTGOLD
CALIROOTS
FOOSHYEG
OPENING CEREMONY
SHELTA
SMETS STORE
SNEAKER POLITICS
TITOLO
THE HIP STORE
UNITED ARROWS & SONS

RESELLER SITES

 

STOCKX
EBAY
FLIGHT CLUB
KICKS CREW
KLEKT