adidas Yeezy 500 ‘Supermoon Yellow’

Supermoon Yellow
$200 | DB2966
Release Date Jun 09, 2018


ONLINE RELEASES

ADIDAS US
June 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SSENSE
Jun 09. 2018 | Random Time
UBIQ
Jun 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM ET
UNDEFEATED
Jun 09, 2018 | TBC
SHOP NICE KICKS
Jun 09, 2018 | TBC
KITH NYC
Jun 09, 2018
ADIDAS EUROPE
June 09, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
ADIDAS EUROPE
June 09, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
FOOT PATROL
Jun 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST
SNEAKERS N STUFF
Jun 09, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
SOLEBOX
Jun 09, 2018 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST
YEEZY SUPPLY
Jun 09, 2018 | Random Time
DSM
Available Now!

ONLINE RAFFLES

AVENUE STORE
BAIT
BODEGA
BRAND SHOP
END CLOTHING
HANON
NAKED
NORSE STORE
THE NEXT DOOR
SHELFIE
SIVASDESCALZO
SLAM JAM SOCIALISM
SNEAKERSNSTUFF
SUEDE STORE
TRES BIEN
XHIBITION
UP THERE STORE

ONLINE RAFFLES IN-STORE PICK UP

OVERKILL
STARCOW PARIS
TGWO
UBIQ
WOOD WOOD

IN-STORE ONLY

BODEGA
END CLOTHING
LIVESTOCK CANADA
SHELFIE
SNEAKERSNSTUFF

ADIDAS CONFIRMED

adidas confirmed Read how the App works here
You can download the app here (Apple iOS | Android)
Reservations open Wednesday, June 6th (Time TBA).


RESELLER SITES

EBAY
STADIUM GOODS
FLIGHT CLUB